Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dominick Puleri

Dominick Puleri

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominick Puleri
"Had a good experience with Kenny at this State Farm location. He was a great help!"
Profile photo of Rob Kichman

Rob Kichman

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Kichman
"Great office full of representatives willing to help you through the insurance process. I'd highly recommend."
Profile photo of Clarke Douglas

Clarke Douglas

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clarke Douglas
"Ms. Erica Sanchez was absolutely wonderful and so helpful. She really helped me to understand my life insurance policy and I will definitely be recommending her to others."
Profile photo of What's Wrong Film

What's Wrong Film

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by What's Wrong Film
"thank you rob Erica kenny felipe and Juan for the help, made the experience as easy as possible"
Profile photo of Blimbus Stevens

Blimbus Stevens

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blimbus Stevens
"Kenny is so awesome to talk to. Genuine nice guy and you can tell he’s one of the few who actually want to help and make a difference - Blimbus “The Situation” Stevens"
Profile photo of Jennifer Ribeiro

Jennifer Ribeiro

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ribeiro
"This agency is amazing! Felipe helped me and was very helpful in assisting me with everything!"
Profile photo of Angelica Anthony

Angelica Anthony

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Anthony
"Kenny is the best 👌 love working with him .. best agent so far"
Profile photo of stephanie garcia

stephanie garcia

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie garcia
"Great costumer service especially from Kenneth. I had lots of questions and he was very patient and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Julian Enrique

Julian Enrique

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Enrique
"Incredible costumer service experience. I was attended by Juan Gutierrez and he was very professional. Juan explained every doubt that I had, and helped me resolve the problems I was having. Best insurance service that I’ve had for a while, I would definitely recommend this service to others ."
Profile photo of vanessa Padilla

vanessa Padilla

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vanessa Padilla
"Juan was super helpful, answered all my questions and made sure I was taken care of, and understood. Highly recommend 10/10 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Justice Network

Justice Network

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justice Network
"5/5 service amazing agents that work in this facility!"
Profile photo of Tanner Buto

Tanner Buto

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Buto
"Kenny was super helpful when answering my questions and very friendly on the phone. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Mary Poppits

Mary Poppits

May 1, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Mary Poppits
"While the agents are easy to talk with, I wish I didn't have to call. However, when your premium keeps going up without a warning, some explanation is needed! Not that it helps tho; because it is always "the state's" fault..."
Profile photo of Alexis Rivera

Alexis Rivera

April 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Alexis Rivera
"Worse office ever. I was with my previous agent for a couple of years, and unfortunately, my agent had retired and sold his agency to this new office with Jordan. It has been a horrible experience since I have been with this new agent. The office staff are very disorganized and promise to call you back and never do. They are not knowledgeable at all when it comes to insurance. If you can find another agency please do so. If you go to Jordan agency, they will mess up your policy, believe me."
Profile photo of Casey Kichman

Casey Kichman

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Kichman
"Rob was very helpful in getting me set up with my policy! Would highly recommend to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Felipe Raffa

Felipe Raffa

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Raffa
"Kenny was very helpful in helping me choose a great auto and homeowners policy. He was attentive to detail, and very nice to me!! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jessica Lynn

Jessica Lynn

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Lynn
"Kenny was super helpful after my car accident. He made sure everything was taken care of and anything I didn’t understand, he gave an in-depth explanation for. Super helpful, you can tell he knows his stuff and is willing to help out!"
Profile photo of rob kichman

rob kichman

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rob kichman
"I loved working with the Jordan Paul team, they walked me through the insurance process. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of My Shay Butter

My Shay Butter

February 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by My Shay Butter
"Jordan Paul State Farm agency has withheld sending funds due to me over the amount of $700. It has been over one month no results.After numerous attempts to correct this issue, finally had to report to the Better Business Bureau."
Profile photo of Alex M

Alex M

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex M
"goats best in the area."
Profile photo of Richard Butt

Richard Butt

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Butt
"Kenny is the best Insurance Agent I could have ever asked for, I’m sure he’d die for me if requested. He uses words i’ve never heard them before and then explains it to me so it makes sense. He saved me so much money that I’d kiss him if he’d let me. 10/10 service, I couldn’t be happier"
Profile photo of OJ Pistorius

OJ Pistorius

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by OJ Pistorius
"Erica was a big help and I couldn't be happier with my experience"
Profile photo of Knowledge Is Forever

Knowledge Is Forever

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Knowledge Is Forever
"Was assisted by Juan, very nice young man. Always smiling and very charismatic. I had an excellent experience there. Their service was remarkable, demonstrating an in-depth understanding of my insurance needs. They were patient, attentive, and went above and beyond to ensure I felt secure in my coverage. Very attentive with all of my needs. The communication was prompt and clear, making the entire process smooth and stress-free. Im so happy I live in a world where working like this exists. A dedicated professional who truly embodies outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of angie pardo

angie pardo

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angie pardo
"Very professional and great costumer service"
Profile photo of TRIYP “TRIYP”

TRIYP “TRIYP”

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TRIYP “TRIYP”
"Juan did an amazing job with my policy 👏🏿"