Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of TRIYP “TRIYP”

TRIYP “TRIYP”

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TRIYP “TRIYP”
"Juan did an amazing job with my policy 👏🏿"
Profile photo of J.Smiley 97

J.Smiley 97

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J.Smiley 97
"Juan Guiterrez was such a wonderful help on the phone answering questions patiently and with good knowledge. Also loved his sense of humor"
Profile photo of Bryce Becraft

Bryce Becraft

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Becraft
"Juan answered all the questions I had, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the service I received. He went above and beyond to assist me with my needs, and his professionalism and dedication truly stood out."
Profile photo of Nikki Scotto

Nikki Scotto

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Scotto
"I got to speak with Juan, who was amazing at helping me understand the information & what i was getting myself into , I couldn’t have asked for someone else to help me , perfect service !"
Profile photo of Jenny Garcia

Jenny Garcia

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Garcia
"Erica has helped me to get euro and renters insurance. Answered all of my questions and concerns. She is very kind and helpful! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Johnny Restard

Johnny Restard

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Restard
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Kenny and he explained everything in simple terms so I can understand what my insurance actually does."
Profile photo of Renee Harvel

Renee Harvel

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Harvel
"Leroy A was fantastic! Not only did he save me thousands, he was able to do so and get me full coverage on all if my vehicles! He was courteous, knowledgeable and went the extra mile to make sure a tag violation didn't affect my premium. If there were more than 5 stars to give he would get them!"
Profile photo of Katya Cheremisova

Katya Cheremisova

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katya Cheremisova
"Outstanding service from my insurance representative, Evelina! She was knowledgeable, attentive, and went above and beyond to help me find the right coverage for my needs. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Laura Simpson

Laura Simpson

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Simpson
"Leroy, the agent was professional, knowledgeable and patient. He was able to give a quote promptly. He made my experience memorable."
Profile photo of Gabriela Borges

Gabriela Borges

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Borges
"I called in last week and spoke to Erica S. I had the amazing experience She is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions! I'd recommend her to my family and friends ! Thank you Erica"
Profile photo of Andre Johnson

Andre Johnson

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Johnson
"They are all great agents at that office!"
Profile photo of Kyle McGee

Kyle McGee

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle McGee
"Leroy makes all my problems a lot easier. Grateful I got him as my agent. God bless."
Profile photo of KUROMISA

KUROMISA

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KUROMISA
"Leroy is amazing! He helps me out with my policy every time I call and he's always so patient"
Profile photo of nelya1000

nelya1000

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nelya1000
"Evelina my insurance representative is outstanding . She's responsive, knowledgeable and has helped me secure the best coverage. I highly recommend her for anyone seeking excellent insurance service."
Profile photo of Joan Paul

Joan Paul

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Paul
"Very Efficient bunch of Staff."
Profile photo of David Clemmer

David Clemmer

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Clemmer
"Kenny is amazing! I swear when ever I call about my policy he just knows how to deal with my situation and make sure he makes it right! Thank you again for your hard work! Keep it up"
Profile photo of Dominick Puleri

Dominick Puleri

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominick Puleri
"Great service all around. Had Kenny help me out who made me feel like I was really being helped."
Profile photo of Jason Anthony

Jason Anthony

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Anthony
"kenny was a great help, and super knowledgeable. highly recommend."
Profile photo of Annette Smith

Annette Smith

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Smith
"Kenny was great"
Profile photo of PaperBagMan

PaperBagMan

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PaperBagMan
"I want to spotlight a specific gentleman, Kenneth Anthony, he did an amazing job and gave me terrific advice. Good lad all around"
Profile photo of Roger Puleranthonatore

Roger Puleranthonatore

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Puleranthonatore
"This State Farm team is phenomenal, everybody is incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. Erica, Evelina, Leroy, and Kenny are great team members. Shout out to them fr"
Profile photo of Ryan Senatore

Ryan Senatore

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Senatore
"Kenneth was very professional and well spoken. Made this whole process as simple and as efficient as possible."
Profile photo of Trish

Trish

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trish
"I spoke with Leroy today, and he was extremely professional, knowledgeable, personable, and answered all of my questions and concerns!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kim K

Kim K

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim K
"My family and I have been long time customers of State Farm. When I was interested in my own plan after moving states away, Evelina was great! She was very patient, took her time explaining my options and was super friendly the whole time. Very pleased with my interaction with her."
Profile photo of Laurie Retirement

Laurie Retirement

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Retirement
"Both Leroy and Jordan are very helpful whenever I need anything to do with insurance. They are responsive and attentive to my needs. It is a pleasure to work with such professionals Hazel Belinsky"