Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jordan Paul

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jordan Paul

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maria Marquez

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Erica Sanchez is absolutely wonderful. She explains everything I need, it was fast and professional, and sufficient. She was calm and awesome with her job. Thank you for your service!"

Debbie Ruggiero

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Erica Sanchez for a few months. She is absolutely great. She explains and breaks down anything I don’t understand. I lose my focus and forget words. Erica didn’t get frustrated with me. She handled everything. Couldn’t have asked for a nicer, professional, knowledgeable person. Thank you"

Willow Kogelschatz

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"After 11 years with another company I got into contact with Erica from this location. She was so amazing and helpful, knowledgeable and easy to speak with. She got everything done so quick and the communication was perfect. I am grateful for all of her help. Anyone can work at an insurance company however it takes someone special to make it a good experience. Thank you Erica for all you did."

Jada Stewart

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and communication! Leroy explained the various quotes for insurance and helped me make a better choice for myself."

Anastasia Dregalova

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evelina was very helpful, great customer service at Jordan Paul State Farm!"

Chia Gustaff

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leroy is a awesome rep. got me a good quote and on the road"

Bree Rutlin

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leroy offered me great customer service, I would recommend him for anyone!"

Nia Williams

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

La Chundra

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such an amazing family service; especially Mr. Leroy. He helped me with every question I needed answered. Continue being great."

Gabby Mcdowell

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service, Leroy was very patient and explained everything to me about different car insurance plans."

Erica Johnson

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leroy was very helpful he helped me find great life insurance"

Diana Marcelin

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leroy was such an amazing help. He provided very useful information about what plan would be best suited for me. 100% would recommend him to anyone!"

Malika Panthier

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leroy was great !"

Kaymar Boss

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service agent, Leroy is the most helpful agent I have ever dealt with, honest in front with everything and give you the best rate. He is always ready to help find the best way for you to cover your car, or property, and treat their clients with respect and reliability. I definitely recommend him, he really represent the company in the best way, A++++ agent. This agent does a fantastic job."

Mishka Paul

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leroy really help me get great car insurance. He took his time to explain everything to me and was very professional. Thanks so much!"

Erica Sanchez

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people in the office really helpful and always call back! Highly recommend working with them, they explain everything and helped me make the right decisions for my family and me!"

Sam Lee

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for 25 years and with this office for 6, they've always been professional and responsive I couldn't recommend this office more"

Marcus Ferrara

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I moved here from NY and needed renters insurance. Kelsey was amazing, she was helpful, kind, and had the best rates. 8 months later, I was buying a home and Kelsey was there to help me bundle car and homeowners. Always responsive and friendly. I have sent three people to her so far! Highly recommend."

Strife4Fun

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful auto insurance buying experience with Jordan Paul State Farm! They quoted me a great price and got me on the road quickly. I would absolutely recommend to friends and family!"

Cheri Capuano

July 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 40 years and this was the worst experience I have ever had with State Farm. My Agent retired, and I was moved to Jordan Paul's Agency. My account turned into a complete mess to the point I had to call the main office and ask them to fix, and ultimately move to another Agent. I would not recommend this State Farm agent."

I C E Ayesha

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at this location was very friendly. Erica was able to get me in and out, with great coverage for both my husband and I. She was so very sweet, thank you!"

Amir Garnier

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erica was so patient and very knowledgeable in helping me find coverage that was in my price point .. and even informed me on the roadside assistance when speaking on my horrible tire luck. Thank you again so much!"

Nyla Chance

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Isabella Theodore

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yesterday afternoon I had a pleasure speaking with agent Leroy, who helped me find the best car insurance rate for my budget. I am a college student and he was able to relate to me finding car insurance within my budget and that is still beneficial to me! Thanks you again Leroy ."

Connie Krantz

May 14, 2021

4  out of  5
"I'm very pleased."